

Lou Ann Texeira

Executive Officer

CONTRA COSTA LOCAL AGENCY FORMATION COMMISSION

651 Pine Street, Sixth Floor • Martinez, CA 94553-1229 e-mail: LouAnn.Texeira@lafco.cccounty.us

(925) 335-1094 • (925) 335-1031 FAX

MEMBERS

Donald A. Blubaugh
Public Member
Federal Glover
County Member

Michael R. McGill Special District Member Mary N. Piepho
County Member
Rob Schroder
City Member
Igor Skaredoff
Special District Member

Don Tatzin
City Member

ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Candace Andersen
County Member
Sharon Burke
Public Member
Tom Butt
City Member
Stanley Caldwell
Special District Member

January 13, 2016 Agenda Item 2

January 13, 2016 (Agenda)

Contra Costa Local Agency Formation Commission 651 Pine Street, Sixth Floor Martinez, CA 94553

Welcome Returning Commissioner

Dear Members of the Commission:

At their meeting on January 5th, the Contra Costa County Board of Supervisors re-appointed Supervisor Candace Andersen to Contra Costa LAFCO as a County member (Alternate).

Congratulations Commissioner Andersen!